Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address
162 East Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701

Administrative Offices:
203 Cimarron Road
Monticello, NY
(No mail received at this address)


Main Phone: Sullivan & Orange Programs: 845-796-1350 (unless otherwise noted)

Important Extensions


Children Services: Maureen Stewart Ext. 12801
Clinic: Amy Johnson Ext. 16108
Community Service & Inclusion: Audrey Kenney Ext. 12100
Community Habilitation Sullivan County: Audrey Kenney Ext. 12100
Community Habilitation Orange County: Sarah Cwikla 845-564-1855
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA:  Brandon Rubik Ext. 12000
Day Services: Colleen Borko Ext. 15103
Education: Beth Laub (845) 564-1855 Denise Blair (845) 344-2292
Employment Services: Julie Bell (845) 427-2077  Ext. 2102
Facilities Maintenance: Glenn de Jong Ext. 32115
Foundations: Nicole Morris Ext. 11050
Guardianship: Lesia Williams Ext. 12002
Human Resources: Denise Burgio Ext. 11302
Human Resources: Cindy Prince Ext. 11301
Information Systems: James Holdsworth Ext. 11100
Intake: Maureen Stewart: Ext. 12801
Public Relations: Nicole Morris Ext. 11050
Recreation Orange County: Sophia Sofokles (845) 561-0670 ext 2134
Recreation Sullivan County: Jennifer Paynter Ext 16118
Residential Sullivan & Orange Counties: Peter Catal Ext ext 14108

Fax 845-796-3213


Main Phone: Dutchess Programs: 845-635-8084

Important Dutchess County Program Extensions:

Associate Executive Director: Marie Fitzmaurice Ext. 21134

The Arc of Dutchess Foundation: Nicole Morris Ext 11050
Clinic: Christine Henning Ext. 21146
Community Habilitation: Catherine Ottaviani Ext. 22115
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA: Melinda Walsh Ext. 21136
Day Habilitation: Catherine Ottaviani Ext. 22115
Employment Services: Linda G. Campbell  Ext. 23400 
Facilities Maintenance: Rick Devizio Ext. 22174
Guardianship: Lyn Deslandes Ext. 22156
Human Resources: Jen Muller Ext. 21107
Media & Public Relations: Nicole Morris Ext. 11050
Recreation: Catherine Ottaviani Ext. 22115
Residential: Debra Hunter Ext. 21141

Fax: 845-635-8083


Arc Greater Hudson Valley Department Email Addresses

General Information
information@arcghvny.org

Administration
administration@arcghvny.org

Clinic Services
clinic@arcghvny.org

Community Hab Orange County
scwiklaclinic@arcghvny.org

Community Hab Sullivan County
akenney@arcghvny.org

Day Services
dayservices@arcghvny.org

Education
blaub@arcghvny.org
dblair@arcghvny.org

Employment Services
(NOT for Employment: Contact Human Resources- 3 links below – if seeking employment)
employment_services@arcghvny.org

Family Support Services Reimbursement
akenney@arcghvny.org

Fiscal
fiscal@arcghvny.org

Foundation
Nicole Morris
nmorris@arcghvny.org

Guardianship
Lesia Williams
guardianship@arcghvny.org

Human Resources Inquiries
hrinquiries@arcghvny.org

Intake
Maureen Stewart
mstewart@arcghvny.org

Public Relations
Nicole Morris
nmorris@arcghvny.org

Quality Improvement
Brandon Rubik
qualityimprovement@arcghvny.org

Residential
residential@arcghvny.org

Recreation and Family Services
jpaynter@arcghvny.org

Recreation Orange County
ssofokles@arcsullivanorange.org

Recreation Sullivan County 
jpaynter@arcsullivanorange.org