Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address
162 East Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701

Administrative Offices:
203 Cimarron Road
Monticello, NY
(No mail received at this address)

Main Phone: Sullivan & Orange Programs: 845-796-1350 (unless otherwise noted)

Important Extensions

Executive Director: J Richard Schwartz Ext 1000
Associate Executive Director: Regina McKenny-Snead Ext 1001
Associate Executive Director: Kevin Larragy Ext 1007
Chief Financial Officer: James Krueger Ext 5102
Children Services: Maureen Stewart Ext. 2801
Clinic: Amy Johnson Ext. 6108
Community Service & Inclusion: Audrey Kenney Ext. 2100
Community Habilitation Sullivan County: Audrey Kenney Ext. 2100
Community Habilitation Orange County: Sarah Cwikla 845-564-1855
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA:  Brandon Rubik Ext. 2000
Day Services: Colleen Borko Ext. 5103
Education: Beth Laub (845) 564-1855 Denise Blair (845) 344-2292
Employment Services: Julie Bell (845) 427-2077  Ext. 2102
Facilities Maintenance: Paul Ryder Ext. 1600
Foundations: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Guardianship: Lesia Williams Ext. 2002
Human Resources: Denise Burgio Ext. 1302
Human Resources: Cindy Prince Ext. 1301
Information Systems: James Holdsworth Ext. 1100
Intake: Chelsea Murphy: Ext. 1303
Public Relations: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Recreation Orange County: Sophia Sofokles (845) 561-0670 ext 2134
Recreation Sullivan County: Jennifer Paynter Ext 6118
Residential Sullivan& Orange Counties: Peter Catal (845) 343-0871 Ext 4431

Fax 845-796-3213

Main Phone: Dutchess Programs: 845-635-8084

Important Dutchess County Program Extensions:

Associate Executive Director: Marie Fitzmaurice Ext. 21134

The Arc of Dutchess Foundation: Sarah Weikel Ext 21171
Clinic: Christine Henning Ext. 21146
Community Habilitation: Catherine Ottaviani Ext. 22115
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA: Melinda Walsh Ext. 21136
Day Habilitation: Catherine Ottaviani Ext. 22115
Employment Services: Linda G. Campbell  Ext. 23400 
Facilities Maintenance: Rick Devizio Ext. 22174
Guardianship: Lyn Deslandes Ext. 22156
Human Resources: Jen Muller Ext. 21107
Media & Public Relations: Sarah Weikel Ext. 21171
Recreation: Catherine Ottaviani Ext. 22115
Residential: Marco Ingoglia Ext. 21141 

Fax: 845-635-8083

Arc Greater Hudson Valley Department Email Addresses

General Information
information@arcghvny.org

Administration
administration@arcghvny.org

Clinic Services
clinic@arcghvny.org

Community Hab Orange County
scwiklaclinic@arcghvny.org

Community Hab Sullivan County
akenney@arcghvny.org

Day Services
dayservices@arcghvny.org

Education
blaub@arcghvny.org

dblair@arcghvny.org

Employment Services
(NOT for Employment: Contact Human Resources- 2 links below – if seeking employment)
employment_services@arcghvny.org

Family Support Services Reimbursement
akenney@arcghvny.org

Fiscal
fiscal@arcghvny.org

Human Resources Inquiries
hrinquiries@arcghvny.org

Public Relations
Joan Glase
jglase@arcghvny.org

Quality Improvement
Brandon Rubik
qualityimprovement@arcghvny.org

Residential
residential@arcghvny.org

Intake
Chelsea Murphy

cmurphy@arcghvny.org

Guardianship
Lesia Williams
guardianship@arcghvny.org

Recreation and Family Services
jpaynter@arcghvny.org

Recreation Orange County
ssofokles@arcsullivanorange.org

Recreation Sullivan County 
jpaynter@arcsullivanorange.org

Foundation
foundation@arcghvny.org

Powered by Firespring